< October >
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Program Search

Search by Core Faculty
TNE Webinar: The Enneagram and Inner Work
Jun 19
10 am PDT, 11 am MDT, 12 pm CDT, 1 pm EDT
Free Online Event: A Conversation with Sandra Maitri and Terry Saracino; Hosted by Anne Geary

Free Online Event!

Sandra Maitri and Terry Saracino will each share their personal journey with the Enneagram, how it has informed their inner work, and how each uses it in her teaching. Our conversation will focus on the function of the Enneagram, what it can do for us, and what it can’t!

SANDRA MAITRI is a long-time practitioner of the Diamond Approach to Inner Realization, as well as one of Claudio Naranjo’s first students of the Enneagram. She has worked with the Enneagram as part of the larger work of spiritual transformation for almost 50 years, teaching and amplifying the original transmission by Naranjo and its elaboration by A.H. Almaas, founder of the Diamond Approach. She has published two books on the Enneagram, The Spiritual Dimension of the Enneagram: Nine Faces of the Soul, and The Enneagram of Passions and Virtues, both published by Tarcher/Penguin.

TERRY SARACINO founded the educational nonprofit now known as The Narrative Enneagram (TNE) in 2011 as a container to disseminate on a worldwide basis the interactive Narrative teaching method developed by Helen Palmer and David Daniels, MD. Terry is currently a Core Faculty member of TNE and a past president. In the middle of a career transition in 1989, the Enneagram landed in Terry’s heart and it’s been her life’s work ever since. Through training grounded in the Narrative Tradition, which integrates spirituality, psychology and somatic work, she fulfills her passion of transforming lives and creating a more compassionate world. 

ANNE GEARY is the founder of Enneagram Approach to Recovery. She has presented her groundbreaking work integrating the Enneagram and The Twelve Steps of Recovery at numerous global Enneagram conferences.

Join us live for an engaging conversation and Q&A!

Time: 10 am PDT, 11 am MDT, 12 pm CDT, 1pm EDT

Check your local time zone from anywhere in the world. 

HOW TO REGISTER
Click here to register on Zoom