< March >
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Program Search

Search by Core Faculty
TNE Member Webinar: The Enneagram and Parenting
Apr 24
1 pm PDT, 2 pm MDT, 3 pm CDT, 4 pm EDT
Tracy Tresidder in conversation with host Anne Geary

Tracy Tresidder of Sydney, Australia, co-author of Knowing Me, Knowing Them: Understanding Your Parenting Personality by Discovering the Enneagram, will discuss her 2014 book in this one-hour online seminar hosted by Anne Geary.

“Why oh why are my kids so different from me?” Our kids’ personalities fascinate us – they always have. It’s the reason the “nature” versus “nurture” debate goes on and on. But their personalities also challenge us because they are so often at odds with our own. The problem is that to have any hope of fully understanding our kids, we – as parents – need to properly understand ourselves first. 

Tracy Tresidder is a coach, author, lecturer, speaker, mentor and the International Coach Federation Australasia 2009 Coach of the Year. She has a masters degree in Education, is an ICF Master Certified Coach (MCC), a past president of the ICF Australasia, an accredited ICF Assessor, a member of the University of Sydney’s Coaching and Mentoring Association, a Narrative Enneagram Certified Teacher and an IEA Accredited Teacher. 

Join us live for an engaging conversation and Q&A!

Time: 1 pm PDT, 2 pm MDT, 3 pm CDT, 4pm EDT

Check your local time zone from anywhere in the world. 

Tracy Tressider and Anne Geary

 

 

 

 

 

HOW TO REGISTER

If you are a current TNE member:

Click here to register for free on Zoom

If you aren’t sure whether your membership is current, please contact Pat O’Hanrahan to confirm your membership status.

If you are not a current TNE member:

Join now. After you receive your membership confirmation, return to this page to register on Zoom

We invite you to become a member and be part of our diverse international community. Your Basic Membership $60 annual fee will bring you:

  • Free registration for this webinar and future TNE member-only webinars 
  • Free links to past Best Practices and TNE member webinars
  • subscription to TALK, our quarterly e-newsletter for current members
  •  ‘Members only’ email updates to keep you informed about TNE developments, special member events and opportunities, and what’s happening in the greater Narrative Enneagram community
  • listing in and access to the online TNE Membership Directory (to come)
  • Discounts on TNE Retreats